The Kilometres/steps taken during this holiday

Thursday 15th August: 10.23 km / 13732 steps

Friday 16th August: 6.3 km / 8421 steps

Saturday 17th August 2.18 km / 2886 steps

Sunday 18th August 2.27km / 3086 steps

Monday 19th August 4.85 km / 6581 steps

Tuesday 20th August 7.84 km / 10830 steps

Wednesday 21st August 9.33 km / 12570 steps

Thursday 22nd August 10.25 km / 13704 steps

Friday 23rd August 10.32 km / 13954 steps

Saturday 24th August 4.15 km / 5580 steps

Sunday 25th August 6.84 km / 9020 steps

Monday 26th August 7.98 km / 10718 steps

Tuesday 27th August 8.73 km / 11960 steps

Wednesday 28th Aug 10.83 km / 14537 steps

Thursday 29th Aug 7.36 km / 10015 steps

Friday 30th Aug 6.6 km / 8856 steps

Saturday 31st Aug 5.2 km / 6953 steps

Sunday 1st Sept 1.61km / 2167 steps

Monday 2nd Sept 7.16km / 9678 steps

Tuesday 3rd Sept 3.38 km / 4521 steps

Total:

Kilometres 133.83 km (83.16 miles)

steps 179,769 steps